Chapter Officers

Chapter Commander

Kenneth Hartigan-Go

Vice Chapter Commander

Antonio Carlos Fernando


Manuel E. Macrohon


Oscar Lactao


Justo Porfino L. Yusingco

Provost Marshall

Jonathan F. Jimenez

Public Relations and Information Officer

Deogracias G. Orpilla

Judge Advocate General

Michaela Marteja

Get ready sirs and brods, our 98th UPVI Convention is just a week away!!! Download na ng Zoom app on your laptops, desktops, tablets or smartphones if you haven’t, and get your bottles ready! See you next week!

The nomination period closed earlier today. These are the 11 nominees for the 8 vacant seats of the UPVI Board of Governors in alphabetical order. Elections will open at 12 midnight up to 10pm (Manila time) on Saturday, 15 August 2020

98th U.P. Vanguard Homecoming | Online Convention & ElectionThe U.P. Vanguard Welfare Fund
WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin